

<u>Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences,</u> <u>Shavige Malleshwara Hills, Kumaraswamy Layout,</u> Bengaluru

September 1, 2022

DSCDS/Internal/OO/2022/046

OFFICE ORDER SPORTS COMMITTEE

The Sports Committee has been constituted to chalk out and co-ordinate various sports activities to be conducted in the academic year. The duties and responsibilities of the committee are as mentioned below. The term of the committee will be for three years. The members of the committee are as follows:

SI no	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. Hemanth M	Principal, Prof. & Head, Dept. of Orthodontics	Chairman
2.	Dr. Aravind M	Professor, Department of Orthodontics	Member
3.	Mr. Nanjunda Swamy	Director - Physical Education	Member
5.	Dr. Smitha B Kulkarni	Reader Department of Public Health Dentistry	Member
4.	Dr. Sangeetha R	Reader, Department of Oral Pathology	Member
6.	Dr. Ashok H K	Reader, Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics	Member Secretary
7.	Dr. Preeti Patil	Sr. Lecturer, Department of Oral Medicine	Member
8.	Dr. Pradeep Chandra	Sr. Lecturer, Department of Prosthodontics	Member
9	Dr. Mir Shahid Ulla	Sr. Lecturer, Department of Prosthodontics	Member
10	Dr. Prajwal P	Sr. Lecturer, Department of Orthodontics	Member
11	Dr. Pavithra Prabhakaran	Sr. Lecturer, Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics	Member

PRINCIPAL

Dayananda Sagar College of Dental Sciences Kumaraswamy Layout, Bangalore - 560 078.